UNSER TEAM

Walter Grashofer

Geschäftsführer
+43 59144 50311
Walter.Grashofer@n.roteskreuz.at

Daniela Koller

Prokuristin
+43 59144 50312
Daniela.Koller@n.roteskreuz.at

Doris Mehofer

Assistenz Verwaltung & Einkauf
+43 59144 50313
Doris.Mehofer@n.roteskreuz.at

Reinhard Ellmauer

Einkauf, Fuhrparkmanagement
+43 59144 50331
Reinhard.Ellmauer@n.roteskreuz.at

Markus Kamper

Digitalisierung & Medien, Webshop
+43 59144 52435
Markus.Kamper@n.roteskreuz.at

Christina Sammer

Verkauf
+43 59144 50314
Christina.Sammer@n.roteskreuz.at

Alexandra Motsch

Verkauf
+43 59144 50315
Alexandra.Motsch@n.roteskreuz.at

Michelle Unhaller

Verkauf
+43 59144 50317
Michelle.Unhaller@n.roteskreuz.at

Horst Schratt

Lagerhaltung
+43 59144 50310
bestellungen@n.roteskreuz.at

Birgit Kittel

Lagerhaltung
+43 59144 50310
bestellungen@n.roteskreuz.at
Laden
Laden